Home   Contact Us
 

Contact Us

Registered Office/Head Office

Regd.Office: 7361, Ram Nagar,
Qutab Road, New Delhi-110055
Phone No.: + 91-11- 66672000
Mobile : +91- 7291975264
Fax : + 91-11-23677446
E-mail : info@schandpublishing.com

Regional Offices

Ghaziabad (Delhi Sales Office)

4/45,Sahibabad Industrial Area,
Site-4, Sahibabad (Ghz)-201005 (U.P)
Phone No : 0120-2771238,2771235
E-mail : info@schandpublishing.com

Lucknow

Ist Floor, Arya Pratinidhi Sabha, 5-Meera bai Marg,
Near Narhi,Sabzi Mandi, Hazratganj Lucknow-226001
Phone No. : 0522-4065646, 4026791, 4027188
Telefax : 0522-4077681
E-mail : lucknow@schandpublishing.com

Dehradun

1st Floor, 20, New Road, Near Dwarka Store, Dehradun-248001
Phone No.: 0135-2711101-2710861
Telefax: 0135-2711101
E-mail: dehradun@schandpublishing.com

Jalandhar

Mai Hiran Gate, Jalandhar - 144 008
Phone No.: 0181-2401630, 5000630
Telefax: 0181-2401630
E-mail: jalandhar@schandpublishing.com

Jaipur

1st Floor, Nand Plaza, Hawa Sadak, Ajmer Road,Jaipur 302 006
Phone No.: 0141-2219175-76
Telefax: 0141-2219176,
E-mail: jaipur@schandpublishing.com

Hyderabad

Padma Plaza H.No. 3-4-630, Opp. Ratna College, Narayanguda, Hyderabad-500 029
Phone No.: 040-27550194, 27550195
Telefax: 040-27550194/95
E-mail: hyderabad@schandpublishing.com

Chennai

No.1, Whites Road, Near Clock Tower,Opposite Express Avenue,Royapettah, Chennai-600 014
Phone No.: 044-28410027, 28410058
E-mail: chennai@schandpublishing.com

Kochi

46/2030, Malikayal Towers, N.H. Bypass, Chakkaraparambu, Thammanam Kochi – 682032
Phone No.: 0484 - 2809208,2808207
E-mail: cochin@schandpublishing.com

Bengaluru

No. 6, Ahuja Chambers,1st Cross, Kumara Krupa Road, Bengaluru-560 001
Phone No.: 080-22354008, 22268048
Telefax: 080-22268048
E-mail: bangalore@schandpublishing.com

Bhopal

Bajaj Tower, Plot No. 2 & 3, Lala Lajpat Rai Colony Raisen Road, Bhopal (M.P.) - 462 023
Phone No.: 0755-4209587
Telefax: 0755- 4209587
E-mail: bhopal@schandpublishing.com

Kochi

46/2030,Malikayal Towers, N.H. BYPASS, CHAKKARAPARAMBU, THAMMANAM, Kochi – 682032
Phone No.: 0484 - 2809208,2808207
Mobile : 08139007767, 08139007795, 08139007797, 07736595421
Telefax: 0484-2378207
E-mail : cochin@schandpublishing.com
Contact : Raju Jose/ Biju K Sebastian / Rajanada Kamath

Bhopal

Bajaj Tower, Plot No. 2 &3, Lala Lajpat Rai Colony, Raisen Road, Bhopal (M.P.) - 462 011
Phone No.: 0755- 4274723,4209587
Mobile : 09589451981 / 09589451982 / 09589451983
Telefax: 0755- 4209587
E-mail : bhopal@schandpublishing.com

Nagpur

Karnal Bagh, Near Model Mill Chowk, Nagpur-440 032
Phone No.: 7126451311
Telefax: 0712-2723901
E-mail: nagpur@schandpublishing.com

Mumbai

Unit No. B-609/B-610
Damji Shamji Corporate Square,
Near Kanara Business Centre,
Laxmi Nagar, Ghatkopar East, Mumbai 400075.
Ph-no- 022-22610885
E-mail: mumbai@schandpublishing.com

Pune

Sadguru Enclave, Ground Floor, Survey No. 114/3,
Plot No.8, Alandi Road, Vishrantwadi, Pune-411 015
Phone No.: 020-7276007298
Telefax: 020-26055375
E-mail: pune@schandpublishing.com

Ahmedabad

201, Shaily Complex, Opp. Loha Bhawan,
Behind - Old High (Family) Court Ashram Road, Ahmedabad- 380009
Ph-no.: 079-27542369 / 1965
E-mail: ahmedabad@schandpublishing.com

Cuttack

1st Floor, Bhartia Tower, Badambadi, Cuttack-753 009
Phone No.: 0671-2332580-81
Telefax: 0671-2332580
E-mail: cuttack@schandpublishing.com

Kolkata

Shilpangan, CFB Building ,1st Floor,LB-1 Salt
Lake,Sector-III Near Jadavpur University,2nd Campus Kolkata-700098
Phone No : 033- 23353914, 033- 23357458
E-mail : kolkata@schandpublishing.com

Patna

Satya Shree, Boring Patliputra Road,
PS- Sri Krishnapuri Town, Opp CISF Office, Patna-800013
Phone No.: 0612-2260011
E-mail: patna@schandpublishing.com

Ranchi

Ground Floor, Shanti Deep Tower
Opp. Hotel Maharaja, Radium Road, Ranchi-834001
Phone No.: 0651-2361178
E-mail: ranchi@schandpublishing.com

Guwahati

Dilip Commercial (Ist Floor),M. N. Road, Pan Bazar, Guwahati-781 001
Phone No.: 0361-2738811, 2735640
Telefax: 0361-2738811
E-mail: guwahati@schandpublishing.com