Home   Contact Us
 

Contact Us

Registered Office/Head Office

Regd.Office: Ground floor, B-1, D-1, Mohan Co-operative Industrial Estate (MCIE),
Mathura Road, New Delhi -110044
Phone No.: + 91-11- 66672000
Toll Free : 18001031926
E-mail : info@schandpublishing.com

Regional Offices

Ghaziabad (Delhi Sales Office)

4/45,Sahibabad Industrial Area,
Site-4, Sahibabad (Ghz)-201005 (U.P)
Phone No : 0120-2771238,2771235
E-mail :info@schandpublishing.com

Sahibabad Warehouse

S Chand  and Copany Ltd , Hero Cycle Compound Plot no-8, Sahibabad Industrial Area, Site -IV,
Dis- Ghaziabad, Opposite Passport Kendra
Phone No : 0120-4176248
E-mail: customercare@schandpublishing.com

Lucknow

Surajdeep Complex, A-Block, Second Floor,1 Jopling Road Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh-226001
Phone No : 522-4003633
E-mail: lucknow@schandpublishing.com

Jalandhar

112, 2nd Floor , Shree Kuber Complex, Ranjit Nagar Opp. Bus Stand Jalandhar - 144 008
Phone No : 0181-4645630
Telefax : 0181-4645630
E-mail : jalandhar@schandpublishing.com

Jaipur

A-149, Ayodhya Path, Shyam Nagar, Jaipur, Rajasthan-302019
Phone No : 141-2291317/2291318
E-mail : jaipur@schandpublishing.com

Hyderabad

301, 301/A, 3rd  Floor, Legent Blue Hope, Muncipal No- 4-1-875,876,877 and 877/1, Off. Abids, Tilak Road, Hyderabad, Telangana 500001.
Phone No : 040-40186018 
E-mail: hyderabad@schandpublishing.com

Chennai

3, 2nd  Floor 13th Street , Jainagar ,Arumbakkam   
(Land Mark : Opposite to CMBT Bus stand and Behind  Park) Chennai, Tamilnadu 600106 
E-mail: chennai@schandpublishing.com

Kochi

Ist Floor, Door 27/166, Modisseril Building, Nr. Line Juncion, Cochin University, Kochi, Kerala -682022
Phone No.: 0484-2576207/ 6208
E-mail: cochin@schandpublishing.com

Bengaluru

G-5,6,7,8, Ground Floor, Ahuja Chambers, Premises No 1, Kumara Road, Bengaluru-560 001
Phone No.: 080-22354008, 22268048
Telefax: 080-22268048
E-mail: bangalore@schandpublishing.com

Bhopal

Bajaj Tower, Plot No. 2 & 3, Lala Lajpat Rai Colony
Raisen Road, Bhopal (M.P.) - 462 023
Phone No : 0755-4274723 / 4209587
Telefax: 0755-4209587
E-mail: bhopal@schandpublishing.com

Nagpur

1st  Floor, 147 Prashant Nagar, Wardha Road, B/H- Mount Carmel Girls School, Nagpur -440 032, Maharashtra
Phone No.: 0712-2250230
Telefax: 0712-2723901
E-mail: nagpur@schandpublishing.com

Mumbai

Office no- 609, 6th Floor, B Wing,
Damji Shamji Corporate Square,
Next to Kanara Business Centre,Ghatkoper,
, Andheri Link Road, Pant Nagar, East, Mumbai- 400075.
Phone No : 022-25000297
E-mail: mumbai@schandpublishing.com

Ahmedabad

201, Shaily Complex, Opp. Loha Bhawan,
Behind - Old High (Family) Court Ashram Road, Ahmedabad- 380009
Phone No : 079-27542369 / 1965
E-mail: ahmedabad@schandpublishing.com

Kolkata

Unit-no . F01, CFB Building ,1st Floor,LB-1, Shilpangan, Sec-3, Salt Lake, Near Jadavpur University Campus-2, Kolkata- 700106
Phone No : 033- 23353914, 033- 23357458
E-mail : kolkata@schandpublishing.com

Patna

Satya Shree, Boring Patliputra Road,
PS- Sri Krishnapuri Town, Opp CISF Office, Patna-800013
Phone No.: 0612-2260011
E-mail: patna@schandpublishing.com

Ranchi

B-5, Ground Floor, Shanti Deep Tower
Opp. Hotel Maharaja, Radium Road, Ranchi-834001
Phone No.: 0651-2361178
E-mail: ranchi@schandpublishing.com

Guwahati

Dilip Commercial (Ist Floor),M. N. Road, Pan Bazar, Guwahati-781 001
Phone No.: 0361-2738811, 2735640
Telefax: 0361-2738811
E-mail: guwahati@schandpublishing.com

Bhubaneshwar

Mallick Commercial Complex, Suite-1 Block B, 
A-69, Kharvel Nager, Unit - lll,
Bhubaneshwar -751001
E-mail: bhubaneshwar@schandpublishing.com